398 Valeria 33


Age: 33

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 175

Weight: 59 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: Blue

Hair Color: Brown

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 35-50

Occupation: manager of the organization of work of medical workers

Language: English - fluent

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus



 


More about lady:


Description:

I am an active person with positive thinking.most of all I like to learn everything new and travel, I always develop in everything new and surround myself with interesting people. my life love is dogs, I really love my Spitz dog. I am interested in psychology of family relations. I contacted the agency Princess date to help me find a really interesting man to start a family


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to learn something new and interesting next to him. I want to be close to a man who will indulge me just with his attention and care, because I am ready to give my warmth and care First of all, feelings are important to me. In relationships it is very important to support, sincerity and mutual respect and understanding!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to develop business, work remotely


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? she likes to cook, but not very often


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? disrespect, sarcasm for no reason, greed, if a man doesn't consider my opinion and always makes decisions about us without my opinion


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes




























































278 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All