363 Daria 34

Updated: 6 days ago


Age: 34 City: Mariupol Country: Ukraine Height: 171 Weight: 63 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: grey Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: girl(2017) Looking for an age range: 28-60 Occupation: Power supply for industrial enterprises Language: English elementary Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: Graduate Degree Zodiac sign: Taurus


More about lady:


Description:


I believe in true love, I believe that on this planet, love, kindness, an open mind, positive thinking is what makes every person's life better! I like to play sports, dance or just walk in the park. My thoughts flow like the clear waters of a river in a positive direction. Smiling and cheerfulness are my priorities!


Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for a man who will be my soul mate. A man who understands me enough, a man with whom I will feel safe, feel his love and care, warmth andcare. I will not tolerate a man who is rude. Care and love is what a man and a woman should give to each other.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







225 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All