• princessdatemanage

Viola 333


Age: 33

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 160

Weight: 48 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: light brown

Religion: Orthodox

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 33-50

Occupation: Associate Professor, Research Leader at Bogomolets National Medical University

Language: English freely

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: no

Level education: university degree (PhD in pharmacology,

master's in international economy)

Zodiac sign: pisces



More about lady:


Description:

I am kind, optimistic lady. My interests: execise swimming (pool and open water swimming). I love home care, farming and gardening. I like to travel; attend exhibitions / festivals / theaters and sporting events. I love travel; I visited - USA, Iceland, Dubai, Kenya, Sri Lanka, Austria, Turkey, Poland, Lithuania, Hungary, Lebanon.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a unique person capable of mutual understanding above the level of mere common interests and hobbies, to establishing a loving family life and have children with him. I admit this option to meet men in his country - if he is a worthy man.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She want to live in countryside or city ( Depends on conditions )


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? Depends on the wishes and capabilities of the man


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes, sure


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? ears


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? deception, betrayal, greed, irresponsibility

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes, if they don't live with him






































 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian