354 Oksana 32

Updated: Jun 14, 2021


Age: 32 City: Smela Country: Ukraine Height: 168 Weight: 50 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: 1girl, 2010 Looking for an age range: 32 - 44 Occupation: Linguist Language: Upper Intermediate, can speak and understand Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Scorpion


 

More about lady:


Description:

There are some Ukrainian girls who likes to take care of cosiness at home, so I can say, I'm one of this girls.I think it's very important that all members of family feel comfortable and happy, and I think that it's role of woman to make a house home:)

I like all the outdoor activities like picnics, I really enjoy my time on the nature. Also I like to travel and visit new places. My friends say I'm kind, gentle, fun and active girl with good science of humor


Description of ideal partner:

I'm just looking for man to be happy with. It's not about physical appearance or intellectual level, for me it's more about feeling each other, care about each other, and support in any life situation.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? lie, cheat


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







863 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All