top of page

364 Marina 34

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 34

City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 161 Weight: 51 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 35-45 Occupation: freelancer Language: English - speaks and understands basic Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: Yes, socially Level education: Graduate Degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius

More about lady:


Description:


I appreciate in people the kindness and ability to live with an open heart. I believe in miracles and believe that life can always bring us pleasant surprises. I like to go for a walk with my dog or go to a cafe with friends. I really love animals. I really like horse riding and horses!

I like to try everything new in life. I am always punctual and responsible. I like to spend time actively, I am a very energetic girl, I like extreme and adrenaline.

Sometimes I like noisy parties, but the rest of my time I want to be alone with myself in silence.


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to find a man with a kind heart, a man who will have positive thinking, a sense of humor. A man who will be caring and gentle ... in return I will give all my love that is in my heart.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







734 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page