366 Irina 28


Age: 28 City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 173 Weight: 50 kg Marital status: Never Married Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 26-40 Occupation: administrator Language: English - speaks and understands basic Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: Graduate Degree Zodiac sign: Taurus


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am a gentle and sympathetic girl with a sense of humor and gentle character, I love to travel and learn something new about the world. I love to play sports, yoga is my hobby. I love to keep my body in good shape. I dream of meeting a man for a long-term, serious relationship and starting a family. I love children and my dreams are a friendly family and a home where harmony and love reign.


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to meet a man with a gentle character and a kind heart, caring and smart. A man who will be a good husband for me and a good father for our children. I think that care and love are those important things without which there can be no deep and tender relationship.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







413 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All