370 Tatyana 31

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 31 City: Gomel Country: Belarus Height: 168 Weight: 62 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: yes Looking for an age range: 35-45 Occupation: Astrologer Language: English - speaks and understands basic Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Graduate Degree Zodiac sign: Cancer


More about lady:


Description:


I am a friendly, energetic and intelligent girl. I love nature walks, romantic evenings and talking about how beautiful our world is. I love to travel and learn a lot about the culture and traditions of the peoples of the world. I am interested in meeting new people and making friends, but the most important thing that I want to find is love and harmony in my life.


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to find a man who can see the real beauty of my soul. An intelligent and presentable man who will be faithful in any situation. A man who can show care and attention. The most important character trait that I value in men is honesty and care for my family.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







186 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All