539 Lily 34

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 34 City: Moss Country: Norway Height: 163 Weight: 57 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: Daughter (2015) Looking for an age range: 34-44 Occupation: freelancer Language: English - speaks and understands basic Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Graduate Degree Zodiac sign: Taurus


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am a cheerful and cheerful girl. I believe that the surest indicator of happiness for a girl is her smile. My convictions are very clear, I know exactly what I want. I grew up in a family where the foundation of trust and stability is a priority. My father deeply respects my mother and all family members, so I believe that mutual respect and love is the foundation of a true family.


Description of ideal partner:


My ideas about the ideal man are rather banal, but I think that the basic laws by which our ancestors lived and the way of family values ​​that they respected is a model for maintaining healthy relationships in the family. A man with a stable income, a caring and responsible man is the ideal man whom I can accept as my husband. Love and understanding, kindness and everything in your soul... these are the qualities of character I want to see in my future husband


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







346 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All