372 Mila 30

Updated: Jul 12


Age: 30 City: Kazan Country: Russia Height: 160 Weight: 50 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 35-45 Occupation: reception and accommodation manager Language: English, Korean basic Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Graduate Degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius


More about lady:


Description:


Only love and the ability to be loyal to your chosen one can help build a truly happy family. I believe that happiness is not something that someone can give us, happiness is something that we can do with our own actions. show kindness and care, support a man in a difficult situation, help with a kind word or just listen if necessary. I am a girl who is ready to give part of my soul to a man who will really deserve it. I want to share my life with the right man, I want to be happy and make my future husband happy.


Description of ideal partner:


I dream of a man who will be my soul mate.... this is the most important thing. I want to find a man who will take care of me not only materially, but also spiritually... the ability to listen and hear, the ability to understand inner vibrations. I am waiting for you... and I want to love you with all my heart!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







202 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All