373 Galina 45


Age: 45 City: Krasnodar Country: Russia Height: 160 Weight: 40 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: yes Looking for an age range: 35-45 Occupation: Stylist, makeup artist Language: Turkish, Azerbaijani Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Graduate Degree Zodiac sign: Virgo


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am a Virgo by horoscope, cheerful, energetic, active, I love positive thinking and a sense of humor in people. I love order and cleanliness, my house is always warm and cozy. pragmatic attitude to details. I am also a very romantic girl, I like to arrange pleasant surprises for my man and make life easier by filling every day with something magical for the two of us.


Description of ideal partner:


I want to see in a man who will be my husband a reliable and faithful companion in life. I would like to see a man next to me who cares about cleanliness and comfort. Caring and gentle, a man who knows how to make money and make the life of his family comfortable. A romantic man with a sense of humor is a treasure.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







886 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All