375 Natalia 33


Age: 33 City: Kyiv Country: Ukraine Height: 165 Weight: 55 kg Marital status: Never Married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 33-40 Occupation: clothes designer Language: English Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Bachelors Degree Zodiac sign: Libra


 

More about lady:


Description:

I am a very modest girl, so it is difficult for me to talk about myself. I want to find a man who will be with me all my life. I believe in love, I believe in family values, I am a hedonist. I think that a man and a woman are created in this world to give each other pleasure. Together, find ways to make each other's life beautiful and full of emotions and feelings.


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to find a man in my life for whom I will be the only woman! A man who will be reliable and with a kind, loving heart. A man who loves children and is ready to build a family.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







477 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All