376 Elena 22

Updated: Jul 6


Age: 22 City: Odessa Country: Ukraine Height: 167 Weight: 60 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 20-33 Occupation: Teacher Language: English, French, Italian Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: some College Zodiac sign: Gemini


More about lady:


Description:

Hello, my name is Lena

I m from Ukraine. I m 22 years old, simple girl, that enjoy life and like simply things such as a fresh bread, some walk etc

I like traveling, doing sport, I m running, also I adore to draw, to sing and make video for my YouTube channel about French language. Sports, (running, walking, swimming) books, travel, I create a video on a YouTube channel, I love photography


Description of ideal partner:


Kind, strong, sporty, joyful funny but at the same time serious man. I don’t really like people who smoke. I hate this

I don’t like people who drink alcohol all the time or really often… I m rather sporty woman so I can’t be with someone who doesn’t respect at all the body or worse takes drugs.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







300 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All