377 Elena 44

Updated: Jul 23


Age: 44 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 165 Weight: 55 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: black Religion: christian

Children: boy (1994) Looking for an age range: 40-60 Occupation: business owner Language: English basic Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: some College Zodiac sign: Cancer


More about lady:


Description:

I am a positive lady, I know what I want in life. I have a business in Ukraine and I feel quite comfortable. But I need simple female happiness, to share my life with a worthy man and go through life together with him. I love both active and quiet types of time spent. Skiing, sailing, reading books and just walking.


Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for a decent man with a good sense of humor, interesting, active and wealthy. I want to find a man who will match my status. Smart, honest, confident. I can never accept the rudeness and poverty in my partner


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







166 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All