379 Inna 42

Updated: Jul 14


Age: 42 City: Kyiv Country: Ukraine Height: 165 Weight: 56 kg Marital status: Never Married Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 38-48 Occupation: Pharmacy Language: English a little, Italian a little Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Graduate Degree Zodiac sign: Scorpio


More about lady:


Description:


I am absolutely sure that miracles happen in the world every day, because my intention to be happy is already working. For this reason, I came here. I am a smart and active lady.

I love the mountains and skiing, I also love the sea at any time of the year. I am interested in psychology, astrology, I do stretching.

I like reading books and watching films. I love to travel and discover new places in the world. I love to cook and spend time with my friends.



Description of ideal partner:


At my age I can say with complete confidence that my life is very interesting and happy road. I met a lot of interesting people, have seen very colorful places, visited a lot of countries, have read many interesting books, have made a good career, I got to know myself, tried different fields of interests and understood what hobbies are interesting exactly for me... and now, at this point of my road, with a huge baggage of interests, knowledge, warmth, care and love, I am looking for a man, who complements my “life puzzle” and I will be happy to share all the above mentioned with him.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







164 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All