382 Lina 50


Age: 50 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 167 Weight: 60 kg Marital status: Divorsed Eyes Color: grey Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: yes Looking for an age range: 50-60 Occupation: economist Language: English Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Associates Degree Zodiac sign: Libra


 

More about lady:


Description:


I do yoga, sports. I really like to sing and draw. I love to fill with the aroma of flowers and comfort. I cook deliciously, experimenting in cooking different dishes.

I really love my life, family, children. I travel with pleasure. I want to meet a man with whom I could start a family. That it would be interesting to spend time together and enjoy this world together.


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to meet a man with whom I can be myself and accept him as he is. Honesty and openness are the most important to me. I dream of meeting a man with whom I can share the happy moments of life. Travel and relax together. I like it when a man is caring, strong, self-sufficient, responsible. I would like to be with a man who can protect your family. I like it when a man is looking for positive in everything.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







263 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All