384 Maria 36

Updated: Aug 5, 2021


Age: 36 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 166 Weight: 47 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: blue-gray Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: yes Looking for an age range: 34-45 Occupation: hairdresser Language: English (pre-intermediate) Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: college degree Zodiac sign: Pisces


 

More about lady:


Description:


I have a balanced and calm nature and at the same time I am cheerful and active (I love sports, especially working out at the gym, yoga, dancing) I also adore outdoor recreation (the sea, lakes and really love the warm and sunny weather)


I like traveling to different countries - it gives me the opportunity to develop and relax mentally!


I also like to read literature and watch films that develop. I spend a lot of time with my daughter - we walk in the park, go to cinemas, cafes!



Description of ideal partner:


I want to be with a man who is as active as I am, I want to engage in various leisurely activities with him, travel and have common views and interests! I want to be with someone attentive, caring, loving and reliable. It is important for me to see his commitment, goals in life and desire to make me the happiest!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







384 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All