407 Anna 21


Age: 21 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 172 Weight: 57 kg Marital status: Never Married

Eyes Color: Blue Hair Color: Brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 25-45 Occupation: blogger Language: English - intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Lion


 

More about lady:


Description:

I am a lovely Ukrainian woman who is calm and collected by nature. I am very romantic and I believe in true love. I'm even a little idealistic, I'm looking for my soul mate who will make me happy and who will be happy by my side. I have a really good sense of humor. I love to laugh and party. I'm not a big athlete, but I take care of my health and play a bit of sport. I love art, photography, reading, psychology, learning and discovering something new. I am a very social person, I love to communicate and chat with people.

At Princess Date Matchmaking Agency I looking for a worthy man who knows how to love and can share with me better days.



Description of ideal partner:


I am looking a man who is appreciate time and will never upset me ,who wants to create a harmonious and warm relationship!


I want to see in a man of confidence, intelligence and generosity! Who will appreciate, love and respect me.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes








987 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All