409 Alina 30


Age: 30 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 167 Weight: 53 kg Marital status: Never Married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 30-50 Occupation: manager in a beauty salon Language: English - elementary

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius


 

More about lady:


Description:

I am a lovely Ukrainian woman. I see myself as an open-minded, romantic, caring, kind, good, emotional woman. I love to learn, a bit of everything and especially dogs, personal development, human relaitons. I am an active girl, I love sports and going out for my dog. I enjoy the times when I can go out with friends. During the holidays I enjoy visiting foreign countries. I discovered for myself the cultures of Turkey, Egypt and Georgia.



Description of ideal partner:


Character qualities for a man are very important. I would like to meet a purposeful man with a sense of humor. A smart man who knows what he wants in life.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes








405 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All