412 Eva 36

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 36 City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 170 Weight: 58 kg Marital status: Never Married

Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 36-46 Occupation: freelancer Language: English - basic

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: aries


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am a spiritually mature woman and I know what I want from life. I respect myself and the people around me. I am well-mannered, strict, but fair to men. I am not capricious, not pathos, but I will always choose the best for myself, in any area of life and things. I love nature, animals and historical places. I love traveling and learning everything new and mystical. I go in for sports and develop spiritually.



Description of ideal partner:


I am looking a man who is appreciate time and will never upset me ,who wants to create a harmonious and warm relationship!


I want to see in a man of confidence, intelligence and generosity! Who will appreciate, love and respect me.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes








383 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All