413 Viktoriya 35


Age: 35 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 167 Weight: 65 kg Marital status: Never Married Eyes Color: gray Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 35-55 Occupation: manager of pharmaceutical company Language: English - beginner

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus


 

More about lady:


Description:

I am a lovely Ukrainian woman, kind, faithful, sincere. I listen to the people I love: my relatives, my friends. I am an only child and I am very close to my family. I think I am easy going, I am gentle and considerate of others and their needs. I think communication is the most effective way in human relations. I like to talk with my relatives, my friends. This solves a lot of problems.



Description of ideal partner:


Character qualities for a man are very important. I would like to meet a purposeful man with a sense of humor. A smart man who knows what he wants in life.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes








262 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All