416 Natalya 33

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 33

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 170

Weight: 56 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: Blue

Hair Color: Blond

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 33-43

Occupation: university teacher

Language: English - upper-intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aquarius



 


More about lady:


Description:

I am a bright and smart woman, I like to develop and learn something new. I do not like to sit in one place and therefore I have several hobbies that give me real pleasure! I love music and sing jazz, I like to travel - it gives me harmony. I practice sports such as yoga and cycling. I am also very good at wine. I am a very active girl and it’s never boring with me!)


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to learn something new and interesting next to him. I want to be close to a man who will indulge me just with his attention and care, because I am ready to give my warmth and care First of all, feelings are important to me. In relationships it is very important to support, sincerity and mutual respect and understanding!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to develop business, work remotely


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? she likes to cook, but not very often


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? disrespect, sarcasm for no reason, greed, if a man doesn't consider my opinion and always makes decisions about us without my opinion


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





























































418 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All