417 Olga 37


Age: 37 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 168 Weight: 63 kg Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: Brown Hair Color: Brown Religion: christian

Children: girl (2007), boy (2010) Looking for an age range: 35-55 Occupation: hairdresser Language: English - basic

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Sagittarius


 

More about lady:


Description:

I am active and positive, I take things easy so my glass is usually half full. I am communicative and at times my friends say that I am talkative. But also I am purposeful, I like to develop my personality and find out something new. I like to meet and communicate with new people, I am always open to communicate! I regularly go to the gym and to the swimming-pool. My hobby is cooking, I like to try new recipes. I would like to cook delicious dishes for a loved one! I try to always develop, always become better! I like studying the sphere of beauty, I am interested in everything related to this sphere! I like to go to the gym, cinema, theater! I love to spend time with my friends!

At Princess Date Matchmaking Agency I looking for a worthy man who knows how to love and can share with me better days.



Description of ideal partner:


I am looking a man who is appreciate time and will never upset me ,who wants to create a harmonious and warm relationship!


I want to see in a man of confidence, intelligence and generosity! Who will appreciate, love and respect me.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes








168 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All