418 Olga 34

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 34 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 170 Weight: 55 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: girl(2014), boy(2011) Looking for an age range: 34-44 Occupation: cosmetologist Language: English - beginner

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Gemini


 

More about lady:


Description:

I am a soft and flexible, calm and quiet woman. I am family oriented person that's why I prefer family rest. My children are very important for me. I became a more mature and responsible woman with their birth, but at the same time I am so far bright-eyed and thirsty for life. In my free time I like to read interesting books, listen to modern music, watch movies, at weekends I enjoy sports — I work out in the gym. I am an optimist, open and sociable woman who likes to smile and spend good time. My friends say that I'm reasonable and modest, that's true. I am like a tender, delicate, but very precious piece of jewelry, which you have to love, appreciate, protect and sometimes present myself to people with pride.)



Description of ideal partner:


Character qualities for a man are very important. I would like to meet a purposeful man with a sense of humor. A smart man who knows what he wants in life.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes









315 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All