419 Valentina 36


Age: 36 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 164 Weight: 58 kg Marital status: was in civil marriage Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 35-55 Occupation: manager in the gas company Language: English - intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus


 

More about lady:


Description:

By nature I am sincere, kind, cheerful, active and purposeful. I like self-development, discover something new, strive for the best and enjoy life. I am adveturous women looking for the man with whom I will be able to realize all my dreams and desires. I appreciate a man who has also family values as I'm family-oriented woman. Life is not about being serious all the time, so you should always develop yourself, tavel around the world and open the new horizons with your wife. I have many interests, I like fitness, I like to walk in the fresh air, admire nature, and read various books. I really like cooking, so I 'm doing experiments with dishes.



Description of ideal partner:


Character qualities for a man are very important. I would like to meet a purposeful man with a sense of humor. A smart man who knows what he wants in life.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes










366 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All