420 Lilya 33

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 33

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 174

Weight: 58 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: Green

Hair Color: Red

Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 33-43

Occupation: cosmetologist

Language: English - intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Virgo



 


More about lady:


Description:

I'm kind, positive, intelligent, sympathetic and calm) I'm also a creative person, I like to develop and strive for the best! I want to add that I am purposeful, I always achieve my goals. I like to meet and spend time with friends! I really want to meet a man to create a happy future! I like diving and I want to make surfing. I go to the gym, do fitness and meditation. I can not imagine my life without traveling, I really like to visit different countries! I always try to live actively, enjoy life, get new good emotions and impressions!


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet an honest, decent, responsible, reliable and intelligent person. I want to see him initiative, generous with inner strength of mind. A person who is positive, active, attentive, caring and with a sense of humor!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to develop business, work remotely


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? she likes to cook, but not very often


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? disrespect, sarcasm for no reason, greed, if a man doesn't consider my opinion and always makes decisions about us without my opinion


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






























































469 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All