422 Ekaterina 36


Age: 36 City: Kyiv Country: Ukraine Height: 170 Weight: 51 kg Marital status: was in civil marriage Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 35-55 Occupation: manager in cloths boutique Language: English - intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am one of those people who wants to have a better life, who knows what he wants to have in life I am very friendly, calm, do not like big quarrels, I prefer to solve the problem calmly. I am an open and honest person and I do not like to play roles. I'm here to find my man with whom I will be myself. I'm really family oriented and I want to creative family in near future, but for this it is necessary to find the right person. I like to go to the gym, I like to do yoga, visit the swimming pool I really love to dance, go to visit theatres and cinema. I meet at the weekend with friends to relax and have fun.



Description of ideal partner:


I want to find a man who will be my friend, my husband and lover. Who will share with me all the moments in my life: joyful and sad. Who will be open and honest with me and who will never betray me. Because it’s very important for me! With whom I will enjoy life. Who will support me, trust and who will make my day brighter. I'm simple girl and I have not high requests, I just want to find a person with whom I will be happy



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes









656 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All