429 Irina 50

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 50 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 173 Weight: 75 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: girl(1992), girl(1995) Looking for an age range: 50-65 Occupation: own business Language: English - beginner

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aries


 

More about lady:


Description:

I'm an emotional and hot lady, but at the same time very caring, cheerful, hardworking and energetic. I am always persistent and sociable, I can be relied on as I am reliable. Besides that, I'm very romantic and sensitive. I am looking for a man for a serious relationship, who wants a family, ready to have a serious and long-lasting relationship! I want to see his desire to be with me. I like jogging in the morning! In my spare time I like drawing. In addition to this, I like extreme sports and tourism. I like traveling very much, visit different beautiful places, I like nature, especially sea, mountains! I like going to the theater, cinema!



Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for a serious relationship with an adult and an intelligent person. Mutual respect, understanding each other, care, loyalty is very important in a relationship! I want to meet a decent, generous, purposeful and good-natured person. I want him to take care of me, appreciate, love and be reliable.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







238 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All