431 Lyudmila 52


Age: 52 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 180 Weight: 77 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: gray Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(1989), boy(1989) Looking for an age range: 50-70 Occupation: designer of women's and men's clothing Language: English - Beginner

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Gemini


 

More about lady:


Description:

I can say about myself that I am a sensitive woman! I have a stable, balanced and calm character, but sometimes I want some kind of extreme or drive. I really love my job - I like creating and sewing clothes! I like to talk about some things, look for solutions to different situations! I like to communicate with good people I'm very interested in philosophy, psychology, esoterics! Also I really like meditation, to study the inner world of person! I'm an active person, I like swimming very much, I also can not imagine my life without travelling, especially I like mountains and the sea.



Description of ideal partner:


I'm looking for a serious, educated and reliable man! Who is active and purposeful! Who will give me bright and unforgettable impressions and will take care of me! I want to enjoy life with him. I appreciate reliability, tolerance, flexibility (respect the opinion of another person), generosity (I mean positive emotions, warm words)



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







204 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All