435 Irina 49


Age: 49

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 62 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: Blue

Hair Color: Auburn

Religion: christian

Children: girl(1999) Looking for an age range: 48-60

Occupation: Financial Consultant

Language: English - Beginner

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus


 


More about lady:


Description:


I am attentive, very kind, sexy and cheerful woman. I always find the positive in all situations, and I charge with my energy. I easily find common language with people and I know how to maintain any topic in conversation. I am Intelligent, diplomatic and reliable woman. You will be interested to go through life with me, my dear! :-) I want to adorn your life and to make it bright!



Description of ideal partner:


I think that the main advantages of the men are reliability, kindness, diligence and good sense of humor. I like the positive, active man with good taste. :-) I love romantic evenings by the fireplace with my beloved, a glass of wine and a delicious meal. I believe that such evenings create a comfort in the relationship and keep the passion. :-) I want to meet a man who has such qualities. ;-)



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes



165 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All