436 Anna 42


Age: 42 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 165 Weight: 53 kg Marital status: Widowed Eyes Color: gray Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 40-50 Occupation: business-woman Language: English - Intermediate Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus


 

More about lady:


Description:


I'm the one person who really need care and love. Who wants to feel the warmth and support. After all, it is very necessary. I am an independent and well-developed woman I have a good sense of humor. I know how to do nice things for dear person and I am sure that we should always do surprises to each other to have a full and happy life) I like to learn something new, relax in nature, travel. I even tried myself in needlework and design and I liked it) I love animals, walking in the park, spending time with my son. I love cooking and I love to experiment with this)


Description of ideal partner:


I want to find someone who is looking for me ... Who will have a real character, to be strong, courageous, responsible, with whom I would feel protected and confident. And at the same time he has a big heart and next to me will be gentle, affectionate and romantic. The man also has to be purposeful, with a good sense of humor and a beautiful smile.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







382 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All