439 Natalia 46

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 46 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 166 Weight: 59 kg Marital status: Divorced

Eyes Color: Blue Hair Color: Blonde Religion: christian

Children: girl(1994), boy(2004) Looking for an age range: 46-60 Occupation: Lawyer Language: English - Intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces


 

More about lady:


Description:


I love sport. I like to visit new countries like Montenegro, Turkey and China. I also like listening to music such as pop music, rock, watching movies such as "The adventures of Italians in Russia", "The station for both". My favorite flowers are roses. When I have free time I like to play sports, spend time with nature, traveling, cooking for my loved ones.



Description of ideal partner:


I would like to see next to me a man who is good. A man who can be generous, tender, attentive. A man who knows how to be faithful. A man who loves active lifestyle.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







665 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All