441 Marina 42


Age: 42 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 169 Weight: 57 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: boy(1997) Looking for an age range: 40-55 Occupation: Teacher Language: English - Upper-Intermediate

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo


 

More about lady:


Description:

I'm sensual, energetic, positive, responsible and creative woman. I am the woman who loves life and I like to study all new. I like to develop. I think that for my man I will create comfort and coziness. I'm sure that I can make him the happiest man in the world. I love sport, cycling and swimming. I like reading interesting books. Also I like animals, most of all cats.



Description of ideal partner:


I will not hide that i am looking for a strong man, with strong personality, who can take care about his family and shares my temperament and interests. I am looking for a man who loves animals as much as I do. I would like to meet my true love and best friend.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







415 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All