443 Aliona 37

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 37 City: Kyiv Country: Ukraine Height: 168 Weight: 56 kg Marital status: Never Married

Eyes Color: Green Hair Color: Brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 37-47 Occupation: manager Language: English - fluent

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricorn


 

More about lady:


Description:

I am energetic person, caring lady. I am fond of dancing and communication with people.

I also like to develop myself in reading interesting books and to communicate with interesting people.

At Princess Date Matchmaking Agency I looking for a worthy man who knows how to love and can share with me better days.



Description of ideal partner:


I am looking a man who is appreciate time and will never upset me ,who wants to create a harmonious and warm relationship!


I want to see in a man of confidence, intelligence and generosity! Who will appreciate, love and respect me.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







247 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All