445 Natalya 39


Age: 39 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 168 Weight: 59 kg Marital status: Never Married Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 35-55 Occupation: Business woman Language: English - Beginner

Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Leo


 

More about lady:


Description:

I am a beautiful Ukrainian woman. I describe myself as an open-minded, romantic, caring, very sociable, persevering, ambitious woman. I love learning about relationships between men and women. I am an active girl, I love sports. I enjoy the times when I can relax, go out with friends, go for a walk, read, listen to music. During the holidays I enjoy visiting foreign countries. I have discovered a lot of different cultures, I have met different people, I am drawn to other cultures.



Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for a man with whom I would like to start a family based on love, complicity, trust, respect, family values. In relations with my man it is very important that he is positive, curious, open-minded, that he likes to travel, to discover. I appreciate such qualities as respect for others, honesty, trust, generosity, loyalty. It also seems to me that my man should be intelligent, sincere with me, that he knows how to take care of himself and of our family, that he is kind, caring, kind.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







401 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All