449 Anjelika 49


Age: 49

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 160

Weight: 54 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: gray

Hair Color: black

Religion: christian

Children: boy(1996) Looking for an age range: 50-65

Occupation: Astrologer

Language: English - speaks and understand basic

Drinking: no

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer


 


More about lady:


Description:

I love hiking and love animals. My work is my hobby. I communicate a lot at work and therefore I enjoy spending time secluded from society. I like to spend my free time outdoors (forest, any bodies of water: rivers, lakes, oceans), I like to walk. At the same time, I enjoy going to the cinema or cafe. I really enjoy my work and travelling.


Description of ideal partner:

It is important that a man is not afraid of responsibility and is not afraid to make decisions. So that he could not only accept care and warmth, but also give it. I also welcome when a man leads a healthy lifestyle.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? So-so


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

no

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? stinginess, the use of force to me and my child, as well as gambling.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







217 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All