450 Tatiana 45


Age: 45 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 160 Weight: 55 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 45-60 Occupation: Accountant-economist Language: English - basic Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Libra


 


More about lady:


Description:

I am a petite blonde, calm, good and simple, I love potted flowers and aquarium fish. In my free time I like to watch movies and go for a walk. After moving to my husband's country, I would like to have my small business like selling flowers in my shop.)


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to find smart, handsome, with a sense of humor, a man with whom we will have strong feelings and common language. I want to meet a man with whom we will build a serious relationship and create a strong family.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She want to live in countryside or city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to explore all possible options


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes, so mush


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? yes (small tattoo - lettering) : wrist, shoulder, leg


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? not decency, lies, isolation, without responsibility


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes














54 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All