454 Olga 37

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 37

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 157

Weight: 69 kg

Marital status: Never Married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Christian

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 37-47

Occupation: sales agent at the airline company

Language: English - fluent

Drinking: Yes, socially

Smoking: no

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Virgin


 


More about lady:


Description:

I am in love with travelling and everything what is touching my soul. I like spending free time with friends, visiting exhibitions and movies. Fond of walking the city, hiking, stretching, reading books. I know who I am and what makes me happy. I am kind and caring with a good sense of humor. Always trying to look on the bright and optimistic side of life.


Description of ideal partner:

I want a reliable, generous, kind, understanding, confident, smart, attentive, spiritually developed, with a rich inner world, with a sense of humor.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She want to live in countryside or city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes, sure


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? not independence, boring, not decent


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






























168 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All