top of page

654 Yana 34

Updated: Aug 24, 2023


Age: 34

City: Mannheim

Country: Germany

Height: 179 Weight: 67 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 33-45 Occupation: event organizer Language: English intermadiate Drinking: yes, socially

Smoking: no Level education: higher education Zodiac sign: Capricorn

More about lady:


Description:

My personality is bright and temperamental, I love life in all its manifestations, and I'm used to going through life with a positive and a smile. I'm very funny, I like to joke and I'm not used to holding back emotions, so I'm really an emotional girl. Since childhood, I got used to develop and study everything that interests me, as it was with the English language. Traveling is my passion, now I don’t remember how many countries I have visited, but it is always a delight and recharging. I am for any kipish, I love meeting friends in a cafe, walking with a cup of coffee. Another passion of mine is sports, it helps me relieve excess stress and gives me peace, as I am usually very active and energetic. I do not miss a chance and always grab it, so here, I came to a dating agency, because you never know where you will meet your love.


Description of ideal partner:


Relationships for me are primarily about reciprocity in everything, about harmony and balance, where everyone can feel warmth, comfort, interest and desire. I like it when a man knows how to make decisions and is not afraid to take responsibility and initiative. It is important for me that a man has already realized himself and took place financially. He was able to give comfort to the family and make all the dreams of his and his beloved woman come true. It will be great if we can spend time together playing sports, jogging, traveling together, setting up a home, exploring new restaurants and being a team.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ?

Two variants are possible.


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

It will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways.


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ?

Yes.


Does she like to cook ?

Yes.


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ?

I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship .


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ?

Yes.







1,222 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page