460 Natalya 38


Age: 38 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 168 Weight: 65 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: Green Hair Color: Black Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 40-55 Occupation: Marketer in a chain of restaurants Language: English Intermediate Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: University Zodiac sign: Leo


 

More about lady:


Description:

I am a beautiful Ukrainian woman. I consider myself as honest, friendly, generous, ambitious. I like to make people happy. I really enjoy little things in my life: morning coffee, jogging in the parc, going out with friends and family. I love to travel and to know new places. I would like to travel with my soulmate and discover more and more new amazing places. I would like to share my partner’s dreams and become part of his challenges.



Description of ideal partner:


I would like to meet a man who knows what he wants in life. I am looking for someone sociable, friendly, fun, who likes to protect his woman and make her feel safe. I want to spend as much time as we can outdoors, going out, jogging, camping, walking. I am an open-minded person, I am ready to open my heart and my soul to something new and exciting. I am very romantic so I would like my man to be romantic too who likes to surprise his woman and make her feel happy and special.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







328 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All