462 Natalya 49

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 49 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 160 Weight: 49 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: Blue Hair Color: Blond Religion: christian

Children: girl(1997) Looking for an age range: 49-59 Occupation: Beautician Language: English Beginner Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: College Zodiac sign: Taurus


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am a beautiful Ukrainian woman, cheerful, good, honest, sociable, responsible, kind, open-minded. I love travels. I am very curious. I love flowers, especially roses, modern and classical music. I am passionate about cinema, my favorite film is Angélique. In my free time I go for a walk with my dog, I go out with my friends, I communicate with my daughter. I love shopping. I am French. I only know the basics of this wonderful language, but I'm sure my partner will help me learn and progress faster.


Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for a responsible, sincere, ambitious, calm man with a strong character who knows what he wants. I think that human relations must be based on trust, respect, complicity. I could accept his children, if he has any. I do not accept lies, infidelity, selfishness. We all have different opinions on things, I'm looking for someone who is capable and willing to compromise.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







383 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All