463 Victoria 47


Age: 47 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 165 Weight: 47 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: Hazel Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: boy (1995) Looking for an age range: 44-60 Occupation: Private Trade Company Language: English - Pre-Intermediate Drinking: Yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: Graduate Degree Zodiac sign: Aries


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am a beautiful woman and an interesting person sparkling with joy and thirst for life. Being an optimist with a lively, energetic and active character, I like to change impressions and, consequently, all that can bring them: traveling, discovering new places and impressions, long walks in nature, sports. I think it is sometimes useful to dilute daily life with actions inspired by a momentary impulse, although in general I am fairly calm and balanced. In addition to cultural outings and outings, I like spending time listening to music: Adèle and Lara Fabian, Scorpions, Aerosmith, Metallica - my musical preferences are varied. Sometimes I watch good movies or just read in silence. But I must confess that now my main goal is to create a happy and strong family.


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to meet a man who is intelligent, open and honest, self-confident, self-sufficient, neat, passionate about sports, or at least able to maintain his fitness. It is important that I feel the well-being next to him and his solicitude. I believe that we must mutually respect the personal space, accept the presence of children, if there is any, respect the opinions and share the interests of each other. I dream of a man who knows how to be responsible for his family, his actions and his words. It would be a great pleasure to travel together anywhere with a good person with a good sense of humor.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







322 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All