466 Liliya 23


Age: 23 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 163 Weight: 45 kg Marital status: Never married Eyes Color: Brown Hair Color: Black Religion: christian

Children: boy (2015) Looking for an age range: 25-45 Occupation: Manager Language: English - speaks and understands basic Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: High school Zodiac sign: Virgo


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am a very gentle and timid girl who like flowers and animals a lot. I have husky at home, i like this breed of dog!) I love sport but unfortunately I don't have a lot of time for this because of my work and son. I like to spend my time with him.) In summer time I like to spend time on nature or picnics and especially I like barbeque. I hope to find my soulmate soon with who I can share my time and my love!)


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to find tall and strong man who is self confident, positive, has good sense of humor and of course who likes children and can be good father to my son.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







302 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All