472 Anna 33

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 33 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 177 Weight: 64 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: girl(2014) Looking for an age range: 33-43 Occupation: Herbalife balanced nutrition consultant Language: English - Beginner Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: University Zodiac sign: Libra


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am a tall girl with a beautiful smile. I lead a healthy lifestyle, do exercises in the morning, try to go to bed on time. I love sewing and cooking. I am interested in esotericism, self-knowledge, psychology, scientific research. I'm afraid of dogs, snakes, frogs and turtles. In everyday life, I prefer to wear dresses, skirts, tights and shoes with heels. I love potted flowers and dream about my winter garden on the balcony.


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to meet a man to start a family. Tall.) Well applies to children and women. Honest, secure, generous, caring, loving, without bad habits, responsible, creative, who can be trusted.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







345 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All