473 Elena 36


Age: 36 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 158 Weight: 51 kg Marital status: Never Married Eyes Color: gray Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 38-50 Occupation: IT-manager, Customer-manager Language: English - Upper-Intermediate Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: University Zodiac sign: Leo


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am rather romantic, I have a very traditional vision of the couple. I am ambitious, athletic, in love with nature and the beautiful things that surround us. Family is sacred to me, I love spending time with my loved ones, celebrating holidays and occasions together. In my free time I like to read, to cultivate myself. It's a real passion for me. I am relaxed and zen in my life. I appreciate these qualities such as sharing, respect, frankness, gentleness, loyalty. I am very open minded and would like to share my passion for travel with someone who adores them too. I like to laugh and smile a lot, I have a good sense of humor. I am easy to contact, but I have a very developed and direct instinct. I also speak French at a high level.)


Description of ideal partner:


I am a member of this marriage agency because I want to found a lasting and happy relationship, based on love, sharing and honesty. I would really like to meet a man with whom I could really live life as a couple in harmony and sharing time together, mutual trust and complicity. I will take care of my man with love and happiness. I would like us to do our future projects together and learn each other with passion, joy and a smile. I think it is important to invest in the relationship, to help each other and overcome together the difficulties that we may encounter. I am looking for a true Love, with simplicity, joy and sincerity.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







120 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All