475 Victoriya 52


Age: 52 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 162 Weight: 63 kg Marital status: Divorced Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(1990) Looking for an age range: 45-65 Occupation: Makeup artist Language: English Beginner Drinking: no Smoking: no Level education: College Zodiac sign: Libra


 

More about lady:


Description:


I am honest, decent and love order in everything. I love to cook a lot and do it very well. I like clean and tidy people. I love animals and I have dog at my home. My passion is ravelling to the sea or mountains. I am fond of painting and taking drawing lessons - it is my hobby. And I think that I am creative person as I like also to improve the interior of home.


Description of ideal partner:


I would like to see next with me strong in spirit man! I like cleanliness in man in all manifestations! I need in care and love from man side. I like when a man loves animals, has a good taste in clothes, when a man knows how to care and pay attention to me. When man knows how to cook - it is big plus to him. I appreciate in a man only his actions and no just words!



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







211 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All