top of page

478 Oksana 37

Updated: Aug 24, 2023

Age: 367

City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 167 Weight: 50 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: hazel Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: boy(2005) Looking for an age range: 33-43 Occupation: lawyer Language: English speaks and understands basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer

More about lady:


I am cheerful person and I know that I should enjoy every moment of this life, because we have only one life and we live only one time!

I am kind girl with an open heart, I think that family is very important , so I am here to find a good man and build with him serious relations and create a family .

My hobbies is dancing and playing basketball, it helps me to keep me in good shape and make my will strong, because when you have strong body- you will have strong will.

Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man who enjoy life and doesn’t spend time on nothing. My man should be family oriented and he should love children.

My man should have the same aims with me , and shares with me his thoughts, problems and give me to take part in his life.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes

Does she like to cook ? yes

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

717 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page