479 Anna 30

Updated: Jun 17

Age: 30 City: Kharkiv Country: Ukraine Height: 160 Weight: 51 kg Marital status: Never Married Eyes Color: gray-green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 30-40 Occupation: freelancer Language: English Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer


More about lady:


I am a kind, open and active girl. I like communication and spending time with friends and close people,also walking and riding a bike, traveling out of town to nature, swimming.

I adore traveling: I think that travel develops and fills people, makes us wiser and more harmonious. I practice yoga and sometimes I go to meditation.

At leisure, I read books, more on psychology and self-improvement. Most recently began doing in floristics.

I love animals, try to help homeless animals.

I really like an active kind of recreation, when I go to rest I try to see new places to the maximum, I like tourist excursions to the mountains, forest, diving, rafting, snorkeling, I dream in the future to jump with a parachute and learn how to snowboard. I also prefer museums, temples and local attractions.

Restaurants and discos also have their place on vacation)

If I like man, I am ready to go to a meeting in another country.

Description of ideal partner:

It is very important for me to find a person who shared my life views, common interests and hobbies. I would like to see next to me a well-bred and interesting man, kind and loving, able to compromise, with a sense of humor and loving to travel.

I want to meet a man for a serious relationship, in the future I dream of creating a loving family. Relationships are necessary for harmony, a person becomes happy when you have someone to share your life with.

For me, appearance is important, my man must be well-groomed and with a sense of taste, sociable, sincere and honest, kind and loyal. I think the most important thing in a relationship is trust and understanding of partners, and common interests.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes

Does she like to cook ? yes

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

762 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All