492 Roksolana 25

Updated: Feb 4


Age: 25 City: Ivano-Frankivsk Country: Ukraine Height: 168 Weight: 54 kg Marital status: Never Married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 25-45 Occupation: own online store Language: English basic Drinking: yes, socially Smoking: no Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Aquarius


 

More about lady:


Description:


I love and appreciate the time spent with my family. My family is great value to me, and i am ready to make every effort to make my family happy. Love for me is caring for a person in all its manifestations. It is the desire to do nice things for your person, the desire to surprise. I am constantly engaged in self-development, I go to the gym, mainly fitness and cardio


Description of ideal partner:


I dream of meeting a man who will be strong in spirit and stronger than me. Who can make quick, thoughtful decisions. It is also important that a man can provide for my family. In turn, I am ready to make every effort on my part to make my man happy.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







1,038 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All