493 Yulia 44

Updated: Jun 17


Age: 44

City: Nikolaev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 58 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: daughter, 20 years old Looking for an age range: 44-54

Occupation: commodity expert

Language: English - basic

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Leo


 


More about lady:


Description:

I want a family - a typical family with a Sunday stroll in the park, with a delicious dinner and our favorite movies that we watch together, covered with a blanket. I want a common past, present, and one joint for two plans for the future. I want to forget about being alone, about the cold bed, I want to present my beloved constantly, daily, hourly. And I want it to be not virtual, embodied in the voice on the phone or correspondence via the Internet but the real. No letters and phone calls will not replace a hug. I understand that here we have only virtual communication for now, but in the future I want all to be real, I am interested to meet in real life!


Description of ideal partner:

I am seeking a man who wants to share my feelings, who don't like living ordinarily. My daughter is 20 years old and she lives in another city...


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? So-so


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

no

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? stinginess, the use of force to me and my child, as well as gambling.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







246 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All