top of page

500 Ekaterina 39

Updated: Aug 24, 2023

Age: 39

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 160

Weight: 46 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 35-45

Occupation: PR, marketing expert

Language: fluent English

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Libra

More about lady:


I can be different, kind, intelligent, self-sufficient, with sense of humor and imagination, I am an innovator, appreciate the inner world of people and enjoy their spiritual development, I am open for everything new.

By nature I am a strong person, but adaptive.

I like sports very much, I like psychology, numerology, photography, piloting, driving, traveling, shooting, filming in different projects, cooking.

So, I hope that I will find a man who will share my hobbies

Description of ideal partner:

I need a man who loves life, who will not be afraid to try something new to develop constantly.

I appreciate kindness, sense of humor, intelligence, initiative, enterprise, self-sufficiency, cleanliness.

I am looking for man who values my thoughts, my dreams and who will have the same dream as me, to create a family

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? In the city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul

Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes

Does she like to cook ? yes, sure

Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? lies

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

1,029 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page